And he is off

“Guys so my two weeks here in the MTC are over. Im headed out to the mission field out in Paraguay tomrrow and I am so excited and scared. This entire time its been an emotional roller coaster. I have been able to see my self struggle and cry and panic to a bit more confident in my lessons and in my assignement as district leader. I am super excited to get to know the people out on my mission. Now is when the realness begins lol all that adventure and walking and meeting and hopefully baptising lol. Ahhhhgg nervouse but ill keep everyone updated. Now that im headed out to the field P day is now Monday so wirte me guys !!!”

Elder Martinez is now in the field and has been for about 10 months so I am just updating now. +

His first area was a place called Yukyry with ELder Ballard from Wyoming

Leave a Reply

