These are some of my favorite things

Hello everyone well this week was a pretty long week. We started out
with changes and guess what…….. No changes hahaha I stayed in the
same area with Elder Worsham wooo. Well seems like a thrid change
here. But on the bright side we are working with some investigators
woooo yess. we are just so happy. We have 2 families that we are
talking to and this elderly women and we hope thingas progress. But
besides that my package from my family has arrived!! i was actaully
super exxcited because i had 2 packages??? What i know right but one
was from a member who has gifted me with 2 really dope covers for my
scriptres and they are sooooo cool. I was so excited and grateful.
Also another member gifted with a backpack. its super nice i am sooooo
confused on when all tbhis started happening lol but it is. Also a
member who is a cheff decided to make me some mexican food and made me
some tinga and arroz con Mole and it wass sooooo good. Not as good as
my grandmas in mexico but ahhhhhhh still sooooo good. Guys thanks to
all of you for all the support and love and email i recieve it truly
helps a lot reading all the things you send me. All I can do is keep
working hard and give the Lord all my might and Strength because i
know that i want to give him these 2 years all to him. Also big shout
thanks to Denise Osorio even though the letter you sent the words got
errased with the water and travel jajaja. Buit its the thought that
counts. Love you all so much. Miss you all take care and until next
week. Now here are some picture your way. 🙂

Displaying IMG_0458[1].JPGDisplaying IMG_0457[1].JPG

Leave a Reply

