My Shoes might not make it

Hola!!!!
How is everyone on this amazing MOnday.
Well honestly this week was not as exciting as my weeks usually are. We started to try and walking to the farthest points of our area and maybe finding someone who might be ready to listen to us. Granted it would be hard because our furthest point is like 2 hours walking from the chapel I think something like that. But its also the week I realized my shoes are dying hahaha. I look at them and Its just funny to think what they used to look like, But Its just one of those cool memories of hey look what I did MOM! This week my ponderizing scripture is in Moroni 8:25

“25 And the first fruits of repentance is baptism; and baptism cometh by faith unto the fulfilling the commandments; and the fulfilling the commandments bringeth remission of sins;”

Its really going to be able to show us what the beauty of repentance really is. We know and love our savior and redeemer Jesus Christ and because of him we have this amazing atonement that allows us to receive the remission for our sins. What an amazing gift and how selfish would we be not to share it or use it. It really is a blessing and a great thing to proclaim here in Paraguay. And let everyone know that they can receive the remission of their sins. We only have to exercise our faith in Jesus Christ and his sacrafice. I love this gospel and the blessings and hope it brings us. Thank you all for all the love and support you guys give me and your emails always. Take care and have a great Thanksigiving eat a lot for me.
​Heres a picture of me cooking Sopa Paraguaya!!!

Leave a Reply

