You Want me to sing??

hello everyone so this was a really crazy week. So this week we were traveling back and forth between chaco area seeing the tribe called Tobacon that is progressing really well and then I went on Divisions in Villa Hayes and that was a lot of fun too. Me and my companion are still in so much shock that we are companion again but its still super awesome.

This week was pretty rough for me though emoptionally or spiritually i dont really know but when you start to end your mission you start to think about everything like have I dont everything right? YTou statrt to think about the crazy expectations you had fouryouself and I just felt like maybe I wasnt getting there. Then on Sunday we were in Sunday school learning about the teachings of the Prophet and it was precisely exactly what I needed. It talked about how the small things is what makes us great. Not the really big things. Joesph Smith was known for all his amazing small services he wouñd do for other people which is what made him great. and I just had to realize that by small and simple things are great things brought to pass.
Inline image 1

It honestly helped me a lot be able to move forward a little more. Then today we also had our Zone Activity. Elder Libby and I kind of came up with this really fun idea for a re lñay race with a bouncy house haha, Which is one of the first Zone Activites I had back when I was in Molino. And it was a lot of fun. I thank my 2nd ZL for that idea haha. But it was a lot of fun. Also Its always greay to see your frined whose all the way up north and your 2 children on the mission. SO that was nice. Oh and Best part is when you get a phone call from your little brother on the  mission asking “hey so I know you sing so dont lie and by the way you are singing for President tomorrow” lol okay so I guess im singing for my mission President tomorrow lol For his last capacitation with us its actually really sad. He will be ending his mission at the end of this month so Ill have a new mission President for my final interview. But I hope this song goes well lol. And I hope you guys enjoy the pictures. Thanks for all youre emails love and support.

Leave a Reply

